Kontakt


Göteborgs Buss AB
Holmvägen 56
417 46 Göteborg
info@gbgbuss.se
Fax: 031-22 16 30

 

Tel: 031-65 42 00

_________________________________________________________________

 

Beställningscentral Administrativ chef
Tel: 031-65 42 00 Martin Brandeby
Email: bc@gbgbuss.se Tel: 031-723 53 10
Email: martin.brandeby@gbgbuss.se
VD
Peter Olsson Trafikchef
Tel: 031-723 53 22 Dan Johansson
Email: peter.olsson@gbgbuss.se Tel: 031-723 53 05
Email; dan.johansson@gbgbuss.se
Arbetsledare
Arash Khadjavi
Tel: 031-723 53 04
Email: arash.khadjavi@gbgbuss.se
Miljö & Kvalitet
Peter Olsson Mikael Olsson
Tel: 031-723 53 22 Tel: 031-723 53 01
Email: peter.olsson@gbgbuss.se Email: mikael.olsson@gbgbuss.se
Ekonomi Daniel Karlsson
Andreas Karlsson Tel: 031-723 53 13
Tel: 031-723 53 15 Email: daniel.karlsson@gbgbuss.se
Email:andreas.karlsson@gbgbuss.se
Ewa Karlsson
Tel: 031-723 53 06
Email: ewa.karlsson@gbgbuss.se


Visa större karta